20%
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black
Necklace Case Strap Black

Change belt

Price
Angebotspreis$19.99 Regulärer Preis$24.99

incl. VAT plus shipping

In stock - With you in 1-2 days!

The stylish straps made of certified Oeko-tex fabric make your Change Case the perfect everyday companion! Always have your phone within reach and still have your hands free! With the adjustable and tear-resistant straps you can make your iPhone a fashionable eye-catcher! Make a statement with your Change strap!

  • Soft cord made of OEKO-TEX® fabric
  • With hook to click
  • Mix & match your style in seconds
  • Tear resistant, easy to clean & does not fray
  • 100% Harmless & REACH Certified
  • Cords length: 1.5 m
  • Certified Oekotex fabric
  • End pieces made of high quality metal
  • Pollutant free & REACH certified

Learn more.

Shipping costs and delivery time depend on the shipping method and country of the recipient. Shipping is climate neutral with DHL Green!
For more info see shipping info.

2 years warranty

"Simply the best mobile chain!"

4.8/5
1200+ Bewertungen

Extra cord to case

Infinite combinations - No matter what outfit, your iPhone necklace case can be combined individually due to the interchangeable cell phone cords.

The Change Case

The case to the cord. Secure your combo offer.

Sustainable & Smart!

Fabric & Metal Belt

Certified OEKO-TEX® fabric

High quality metal carabiner

Adjustable length & Tear resistant

REACH Certified

Fits all change cases

mix & match

Seven colors - infinite combinations. No matter what outfit, your iPhone necklace case is individually combinable by the interchangeable cell phone cords.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
80%
(8)
0%
(0)
10%
(1)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
M
Monika B. (Hamburg, DE)

.

K
Katrin B. (Völklingen, DE)
Does not fit well

The Case always slips away at one corner

S
Stef (Bremen, DE)
Very nice in itself

The strap is very comfortable to wear and looks great. But unfortunately the snap hook broke/broke straight away when I dropped the strap on the floor. That is a great pity.

O
Olga M.
Great quality

Very high quality and robust workmanship and the color is a light beige-dove. I am very satisfied.

O
Olga M.
Great quality

Very high quality and robust workmanship and the color is a light beige-dove. I am very satisfied.

FAQ

It's as easy as pie: just click the hook of the modular chain into the matching indentation at the bottom of your case and off you go on your next adventure!

Our modular phone cases give you the opportunity to use a normal iPhone Case and in seconds transform it into a practical phone chain. With the detachable cords, you can wear endless combinations and match them to any outfit. Plus, our interchangeable cords are simply more sophisticated than other systems. While other cords keep falling out of the necklace case, our cell phone cords can be properly clicked in, so they can even be easily swung around without falling out again. Last but not least, we offer you the sustainable and resource-saving alternative to conventional plastic cases! One of our most important goals is to avoid as much plastic as possible in our products, production but also in everyday life! With our brands Woodcessories and Change we are on the right track to soon become completely plastic-free! Our outer packaging is made of at least 99% recycled paper and low-pollutant soybean ink, which makes it completely environmentally friendly and compostable. With our reforestation campaign, you also support an important climate mission by planting a tree for every necklace case sold.

Since our cord tapes are made from recycled materials there may be natural, small variations in look and texture.

The cord for our iPhone necklace case is made of soft OEKO-TEX® fabric and a hook made of robust recycled plastic to guarantee the hold of your cord. The material is also free of BPA, lead, cadmium and phthalates, and is REACH certified!

Unfortunately, since our necklace case cords are only made of recycled fabric and not organic material, they are not biodegradable. In our many test runs, we found that the plant-based material did not meet our standards for wear strength and resistance, and the hook of the cord often gave way. To ensure that the cord does not come off your case, we prefer to use more robust material and therefore recycled plastic. Although your phone cord cannot be easily composted, we can recycle and reuse the material for our next productions.

We have also put a lot of thought into our packaging and therefore only use recycled paper and recycled cardboard to package our products in the most environmentally friendly way possible. Even our entire insert material is recycled. Don't worry: Our sustainable shipping boxes are still very high quality, well protected and your favorite product will reach you without any problems! The shipping is completely climate-neutral via DHL GoGreen or optionally DPD, so that we can offset the resulting emissions again and your Change product arrives as green as possible with you!

20%
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz
Handyketten Gurt Schwarz

Change Gurt

Preis
Angebotspreis19,90€ Regulärer Preis24,90€

inkl. Mwst zzgl. Versand

Auf Lager - In 1-2 Tagen bei Dir!

Die stylischen Gurte aus zertifiziertem Oeko-tex Stoff machen dein Change Case zum perfekten Alltagsbegleiter! Habe dein Handy immer in Reichweite und trotzdem die Hände frei! Mit den längenverstellbaren und reißfesten Gurten kannst du dein iPhone zum modischen Hingucker machen! Setze ein Statement mit deinem Change Gurt!

  • Weiche Kordel aus OEKO-TEX® Stoff
  • Mit Haken zum Einklicken
  • Mix & Matche deinen Style in Sekundenschnelle
  • Reißfest, leicht zu reinigen & franst nicht aus
  • 100% Schadstofffrei & REACH Zertifiziert
  • Kordellänge: 1,5 m
  • Zertifizierter Oekotex Stoff
  • Endstücke aus hochwertigem Metall
  • Schadstofffrei & REACH zertifiziert

Erfahre mehr.

Versandkosten und Lieferzeit sind abhängig von der Versandart und Land des Empfängers. Der Versand erfolgt klimaneutral mit DHL Green!
Für mehr Infos siehe Versandinfos.

2 Jahre Garantie

„Einfach die beste Handykette!“

4.8/5
1200+ Bewertungen

Extra Kordel zum Case

Unendliche Kombinationen - Egal welches Outfit, deine iPhone Handykette ist durch die austauschbaren Handykordeln individuell kombinierbar.

Das Change Case

Das Case zur Kordel. Sichere dir dein Kombi-Angebot.

Nachhaltig & Smart!

Gurt aus Stoff & Metall

Zertifizierter OEKO-TEX® Stoff

Hochwertige Karabiner aus Metall

Längenverstellbar & Reißfest

REACH Zertifiziert

Passt für alle Change Cases

mix & match

Sieben Farben - Unendliche Kombinationen. Egal welches Outfit, deine iPhone Handykette ist durch die austauschbaren Handykordeln individuell kombinierbar.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
80%
(8)
0%
(0)
10%
(1)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
M
Monika B. (Hamburg, DE)

.

K
Katrin B. (Völklingen, DE)
Passt nicht gut

Die Hülle rutscht an einer Ecke immer weg

S
Stef (Bremen, DE)
An sich sehr schön

Das Band ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und sieht toll aus. Doch leider ist der Karabinerhaken direkt gebrochen/ kaputtgegangen, als mir das Band auf dem Boden gefallen ist. Das ist sehr schade.

O
Olga M.
Tolle Qualität

Sehr hochwertig und robust verarbeitet und die Farbe ist ein helles Beige-Taube. Bin sehr zufrieden.

O
Olga M.
Tolle Qualität

Sehr hochwertig und robust verarbeitet und die Farbe ist ein helles Beige-Taube. Bin sehr zufrieden.

FAQ

Das funktioniert kinderleicht: Du musst ganz einfach nur den Haken der modularen Kette in die passende Einbuchtung unten in deinem Case einklicken und schon kann's auf in dein nächstes Abenteuer gehen!

Unsere modularen Handyhüllen geben dir die Möglichkeit eine normale iPhone Hülle zu nutzen und in Sekundenschnelle diese in eine praktische Handykette umzuwandeln. Mit den abnehmbaren Kordeln kannst du unendliche Kombinationen tragen und an jedes Outfit anpassen. Zudem sind unsere austauschbaren Kordeln schlichtweg ausgereifter als andere Systeme. Während andere Kordeln immer wieder aus der Handykette fallen, lassen sich unsere Handykordeln richtig reinklicken, sodass sie sogar problemlos umher geschwungen werden können, ohne wieder herauszufallen. Nicht zuletzt bekommst du bei uns die nachhaltige und ressourcenschonende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Plastik Cases! Eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele ist es: so viel Plastik wie nur möglich in unseren Produkten, Produktion aber auch im Alltag zu vermeiden! Mit unseren Marken Woodcessories und Change sind wir auf dem richtigen Weg schon bald komplett plastikfrei zu werden! So bestehen auch unsere Umverpackungen zu mindestens 99% aus wiederverwertetem Altpapier und schadstoffarmer Sojabohnen Tinte, welche sie komplett umweltverträglich und kompostierbar machen. Mit unserer Aufforstungskampagne förderst du zudem eine wichtige Klima Mission, indem für jede verkaufte Handykette ein Baum gepflanzt wird.

Da unsere Kordelbänder aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt werden kann es zu natürlichen, kleinen Abweichungen im Look und in der Textur kommen.

Die Kordel für unsere iPhone Handykette besteht aus weichem OEKO-TEX® Stoff und einem Haken aus robusten recyceltem Kunststoff um den Halt deines Kordelbands zu garantieren. Das Material ist zusätzlich frei von BPA, Blei, Cadmium und Phtalaten, und ist REACH zertifiziert!

Da unsere Handyketten Kordeln nur aus recyceltem Stoffen und keinem Bio-Material bestehen, sind sie leider nicht biologisch abbaubar. In unseren vielen Testläufen mussten wir feststellen, dass das pflanzliche Material unseren Ansprüchen an Tragekraft und Widerständigkeit nicht gerecht wurden und der Haken der Kordel oft nachgegeben hat. Um sicher zu gehen, dass die Kordel sich nicht von deinem Case löst, setzen wir lieber auf robusteres Material und verwenden daher recycelten Kunststoff. Zwar lässt sich so deine Handykordel nicht einfach kompostieren, aber dafür können wir das Material für unsere nächste Produktionen recyceln und wiederverwenden.

Auch bei unseren Verpackungen haben wir uns viel Gedanken gemacht und verwenden daher ausschließlich Altpapier und wiederverwertete Pappe um unsere Produkte so umweltfreundlich wie möglich zu verpacken. Auch unser komplettes Beilagenmaterial ist recycelt. Keine Angst: Unsere nachhaltigen Versandboxen sind trotzdem sehr hochwertig, gut geschützt und dein Lieblingsprodukt erreicht Dich ohne Probleme! Der Versand erfolgt komplett klimaneutral per DHL GoGreen oder wahlweise DPD, so dass wir die entstandenen Emissionen wieder ausgleichen können und deine Change Produkt so grün wie möglich bei dir ankommt!